Hola aqui CrosS!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Hola aqui CrosS!

Post  CrosS! on Mon Aug 13, 2012 4:13 pm

Buenas a tod@s, vengo a este foro y familia con la intención de querer pertenecer a este CLAN. Mi nombre es Ronald Moncada de Venezuela tengo 16 años llevo unos 2 años jugando SWAT4, Tengo un clan en la Versión 1.0 llamado »{CEL}«, bueno se que algunas veces soy inactivo pero es cuando no tengo este SWAT instalado y cuando salgo de viajes pero siempre aviso mas omenos que tiempo estare ausente Smile Me considero un buen jugador ya que mi nivel de juego es muy bueno digo yo Smile y en este clan tengo algunos compañeros de la 1.0..... Espero y me acepten y muchas Gracias.

CrosS!
Visitor
Visitor

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Hola aqui CrosS!

Post  CrosS! on Mon Aug 13, 2012 4:27 pm

1 ) The names i use are: CrosS! [¡96!]
2 ) Im ( ) years old: 16 years
3 ) Im from: Venezuela
4 ) My usual ping at «[X2k]» Server is: 136
5 ) I spend ( ) hours playing weekly: 8 hours
6 ) My previous clans are: {KGB}
7 ) I leave those clans because: I left the clan because I miss my quota and would serve to others that is not always clear: D
8 ) Do i use Cheat / Bugs / Glitch:I've never used Cheats and sometimes bugs Smile
9 ) My UAC3 account is:
10 ) My xfire acount is: Pro9mmswat
11 ) Why you want join this Clan?:I have several friends from version 1.0 here like to be part of this family, and I think my game would help.
12 ) Can i write english good? ( ) and understand english good? ( ) :English I can about the things and write enterder some other more professional that I am not jajaj: D
13 ) Im undestand that if my acts are contradictory with the terms acepted in this aplication i will be kicked from this clan. ( ): Well I've never had problems with anyone in any of my previous clans all versions and I hope this is not the execcion.

CrosS!
Visitor
Visitor

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post  Miguel on Mon Aug 13, 2012 6:24 pm